Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Independent Agent Magazine

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

5 Questions to Shape Your Marketing Strategy https://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/5-questions-to-shape-your-marketing-strategy5 Questions to Shape Your Marketing Strategy Every agency needs a growth strategy. Use these questions to build marketing personas that will help you reach your ideal customers. 12/5/2022 11:05:00 AMSponsored ContentSales & Marketing Agency Operations & Best PracticesStrategies
Core Beliefs: 3 Ways to Create Alignment in Insurance Saleshttps://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/core-beliefs-3-ways-to-create-alignment-in-insurance-salesCore Beliefs: 3 Ways to Create Alignment in Insurance SalesCreating and maximizing appointments with prospects and driving growth with existing clients frequently hinges on the ability to connect, pique curiosity and lead change behavior.11/2/2022 10:05:00 AMSales & MarketingSales & MarketingStrategiesSusan Toussaint
Do You Have the Right Commission Plans in Place?https://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/do-you-have-the-right-commission-plans-in-placeDo You Have the Right Commission Plans in Place?Here are five strategies to rethink your agency's commission plans to keep your sales force working at their best.11/2/2022 10:00:00 AMRecruiting, Hiring & TrainingRecruiting, Hiring & Training Sales & MarketingStrategiesSusan Palé
What Independent Agents Need to Know About Video Marketinghttps://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/what-independent-agents-need-to-know-about-video-marketingWhat Independent Agents Need to Know About Video MarketingWhether you're offering friendly advice or a sense of reassuring authority, video marketing allows your brand persona to shine.10/19/2022 10:05:00 AMSales & MarketingSales & MarketingStrategiesJessica Day
Marketing Technology: Get More by Doing Lesshttps://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/marketing-technology-get-more-by-doing-lessMarketing Technology: Get More by Doing LessThrough industry consolidation and collaboration, it is becoming easier to stay on top of digital marketing trends. 10/19/2022 10:00:00 AMSales & MarketingSales & Marketing Agency Operations & Best Practices TechnologyStrategiesJoel Zwicker
What Is the True Cost of Underinsurance?https://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/what-is-the-true-cost-of-underinsuranceWhat Is the True Cost of Underinsurance?Insurance is there to protect against unforeseen events, so reducing coverage to lower insurance premiums could cost your clients more in the long run. 9/19/2022 10:00:00 AMSponsored ContentSales & Marketing Agency Operations & Best PracticesStrategies