Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Medicare for All Gaining Momentum as 2020 Election Approacheshttps://www.iamagazine.com/news/medicare-for-all-gaining-momentum-as-2020-election-approachesMedicare for All Gaining Momentum as 2020 Election ApproachesFederal health care policy, including Medicare for All, continues to be debated in Congress. 8/13/2020 4:00:00 PMOn the HillOn the HillNewsWyatt Stewart
Insure Homeowners Against These 4 Summertime Backyard Perilshttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/insure-homeowners-against-these-4-summertime-backyard-perilsInsure Homeowners Against These 4 Summertime Backyard PerilsAs people continue to stay home, agents should advise homeowners to have an umbrella insurance policy that protects both the property and the people on it.8/12/2020 11:00:00 AMHomeownersHomeownersMarketsBill Martin
Digital, Accelerated: How Agents Can Adapt to the New Normal https://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/digital-accelerated-how-agents-can-adapt-to-the-new-normalDigital, Accelerated: How Agents Can Adapt to the New Normal There is still room for growth in digital adoption, and COVID-19 shone an even brighter light on the need for independent agents to have a digital presence. 8/11/2020 4:00:00 AMTechnologyTechnologyStrategiesSam Affolter
President Trump Takes Executive Action on COVID-19 Reliefhttps://www.iamagazine.com/news/president-trump-takes-executive-action-on-covid-19-reliefPresident Trump Takes Executive Action on COVID-19 ReliefPresident Trump took executive action on Saturday in an attempt to provide temporary relief to millions of Americans facing financial hardship due to the coronavirus. 8/10/2020 3:00:00 PMOn the HillOn the HillNewsWyatt Stewart
Ready for Lift-Off: 3 Coverage Considerations for Droneshttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/ready-for-lift-off-3-coverage-considerations-for-dronesReady for Lift-Off: 3 Coverage Considerations for DronesAs the Federal Aviation Authority considers the possible loosening of regulations for the drone industry agents and brokers need to be prepared for what's to come. 8/10/2020 10:15:00 AMAviationAviationMarketsWill Jones
The Hanover Enhances Accountancy Coveragehttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/the-hanover-enhances-accountancy-coverageThe Hanover Enhances Accountancy CoverageHanover Accountants Professional Liability Advantage is designed to meet the needs of a broad range of accounting professionals, providing a variety of insuring agreements, supplemental coverages and coverage enhancements.8/10/2020 10:10:00 AMProfessional LiabilityProfessional LiabilityMarketsWill Jones