Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Independent Agent Magazine

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

4 Ways to Help Home Buyers Understand Specialty Coverage https://www.iamagazine.com/markets/4-ways-to-help-home-buyers-understand-specialty-coverage4 Ways to Help Home Buyers Understand Specialty Coverage Buyers need more than just insurance coverage when entering the housing market—they need your expertise and dedication to help ensure they're insured for the long run.10/18/2021 9:15:00 AMHomeownersHomeownersMarketsSally Kressin
Emotional Support: Teacher’s Dog Bites Child at School https://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/emotional-support-teacher-s-dog-bites-child-at-schoolEmotional Support: Teacher’s Dog Bites Child at School If a teacher’s dog bit a child on school property, would the teacher’s personal liability policy respond or would it be excluded? And would the school be liable?10/15/2021 10:00:00 AMHomeownersHomeowners General LiabilityStrategiesBig “I” Virtual University Faculty
3 Best Ways to Manage Leads and Grow Faster https://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/3-best-ways-to-manage-leads-and-grow-faster3 Best Ways to Manage Leads and Grow Faster Managing a list of thousands of leads is a daunting task. The good news is it doesn’t need to be done manually. There is a quicker and more reliable way to handle leads! 10/4/2021 10:05:00 AMSponsored ContentAgency Operations & Best Practices Homeowners Auto Sales & MarketingStrategies
3 Secrets Top Agents Use to Turbocharge Growth https://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/3-secrets-top-agents-use-to-turbocharge-growth3 Secrets Top Agents Use to Turbocharge Growth To be a successful entrepreneur, growth is essential. Understanding your numbers is critical for growth, and you need a system in place to help track and analyze your data.9/27/2021 10:05:00 AMSponsored ContentAgency Operations & Best Practices Sales & Marketing Auto HomeownersStrategies
Are Solar Panels Covered from Windstorm by HO3?https://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/are-solar-panels-covered-from-windstorm-by-ho3Are Solar Panels Covered from Windstorm by HO3?Are solar panels installed on the insured’s roof covered for windstorm peril under the ISO HO 00 03 homeowners insurance policy? 9/24/2021 4:00:00 AMHomeownersHomeownersStrategiesBig “I” Virtual University Faculty
Homeowners Coverage Against Mud, Rocks and Landslideshttps://www.iamagazine.com/viewpoints/homeowners-coverage-against-mud-rocks-and-landslidesHomeowners Coverage Against Mud, Rocks and LandslidesMany homeowners in mountainous regions have seen their homes and possessions destroyed following heavy rains, and when turning to insurers, found they only had coverage if they had purchased a separate flood policy. 9/22/2021 4:00:00 AMStudent of the IndustryStudent of the Industry Homeowners FloodViewpointsPaul Buse