Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Allianz Breathes More Benefits into FIUL Policyhttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/allianz-breathes-more-benefits-into-fiul-policyAllianz Breathes More Benefits into FIUL PolicyLife Pro+ Advantage offers policyholders the reassurance provided by death benefit protection, as well as the flexibility to address other financial needs, including college funding and supplemental retirement income.1/6/2020 6:48:16 PMLife-HealthLife-HealthMarketsWill Jones
AXA Enhances Indexed Universal Life Producthttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/axa-enhances-indexed-universal-life-productAXA Enhances Indexed Universal Life ProductIn recent years, a low interest rate and higher capital requirements have presented interesting challenges for creating low-priced, high-quality life insurance products. 5/14/2018 8:24:41 PMLife-HealthLife-HealthMarketsJacquelyn Connelly
Help Your Clients With Their Fixed Indemnity Health Planshttps://www.iamagazine.com/viewpoints/help-your-clients-with-their-fixed-indemnity-health-plansHelp Your Clients With Their Fixed Indemnity Health PlansThe Office of Chief Counsel of the IRS released a memorandum on Jan. 20 regarding the tax treatment of benefits paid by fixed indemnity health plans.2/1/2017 8:01:44 PMEmployee BenefitsLife-Health Employee BenefitsViewpointsDave Evans
House Committee Marks Up Legislation on Surprise Medical Billinghttps://www.iamagazine.com/news/house-committee-marks-up-legislation-on-surprise-medical-billingHouse Committee Marks Up Legislation on Surprise Medical BillingThe Big "I" will continue dialogue with Congress to improve any language in a surprise medical billing package that would require disclosure of direct and indirect compensation for agents.2/13/2020 5:51:00 PMOn the HillLife-Health On the HillNewsWyatt Stewart
Appeal Heard for Struck Down AHP Rulehttps://www.iamagazine.com/news/appeal-heard-for-struck-down-ahp-ruleAppeal Heard for Struck Down AHP RuleThe U.S. Court of Appeals for the D.C. Circuit heard oral arguments on the validity of the regulation issued by the Department of Labor last year that expanded small employers’ access to association health plans.11/21/2019 10:21:22 PMOn the HillOn the Hill Life-HealthNewsHeather Eilers-Bowser
Small Employers May See Tax Savings in 2017https://www.iamagazine.com/viewpoints/small-employers-may-see-tax-savings-in-2017Small Employers May See Tax Savings in 2017The 21st Century Cures Act will allow employers with fewer than 50 full-time employees to offer a standalone health reimbursement account—without conflicting with Affordable Care Act requirements.1/5/2017 3:56:01 AMEmployee BenefitsLife-Health Employee BenefitsViewpointsDave Evans