Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

HR Updates for 2021: Legal Changes, Wage Rates and More https://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/hr-updates-for-2021-legal-changes-wage-rates-and-moreHR Updates for 2021: Legal Changes, Wage Rates and More The beginning of the new year has brought many new regulations for employers to follow. Affinity HR Group, a Big “I" Hires partner, is tracking legislative updates in each state. Here are some changes. 1/14/2021 10:55:00 AMRecruiting, Hiring & TrainingRecruiting, Hiring & Training Agency Operations & Best PracticesStrategiesPaige McAllister
Compensation Planning During a Pandemichttps://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/compensation-planning-during-a-pandemicCompensation Planning During a PandemicThe varying impacts of 2020 and all the unknowns of 2021 make compensation planning more important than ever. As you seek to start 2021 strong, here are six ways to make sure your compensation plan is ready for whatever the new year throws at you. 1/5/2021 5:00:00 AMAgency Operations & Best PracticesAgency Operations & Best Practices Recruiting, Hiring & TrainingStrategiesPaige McAllister
New Employees? Check. Access to Capital? Check.https://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/new-employees-check-access-to-capital-checkNew Employees? Check. Access to Capital? Check.Ready to hire new employees but don’t have the capital you need to compensate them? Let us help you out.3/23/2020 4:49:45 PMSponsored ContentSponsored Content Recruiting, Hiring & Training Sales & MarketingStrategies
Hiring a New Salesperson in 2020? Avoid These 5 Mistakeshttps://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/hiring-a-new-salesperson-in-2020-avoid-these-5-mistakesHiring a New Salesperson in 2020? Avoid These 5 MistakesIn an incredibly tight labor market, finding qualified talent—particularly in sales—can be tricky. If you’re planning on hiring a new sales executive in 2020, avoid these five mistakes.12/31/2019 6:59:00 PMRecruiting, Hiring & TrainingSales & Marketing Recruiting, Hiring & TrainingStrategiesClaudia St. John
An Open Letter to a New Account Executive: Part 1https://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/an-open-letter-to-a-new-account-executive-part-1An Open Letter to a New Account Executive: Part 1Here are six things to do if you want to succeed in a new insurance sales position. 6/26/2019 5:31:32 PMRecruiting, Hiring & TrainingSales & Marketing Recruiting, Hiring & TrainingStrategiesJim Mathis
The Capital You Need to Hire the Employees You Needhttps://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/the-capital-you-need-to-hire-the-employees-you-need-0The Capital You Need to Hire the Employees You NeedHiring new employees can be a stressful process. Let us take the stress about compensating your employees away.3/2/2020 6:57:00 PMSponsored ContentSponsored Content Recruiting, Hiring & Training Sales & MarketingStrategies