Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Share These Safety Tips with Your Customershttps://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/share-these-safety-tips-with-your-customersShare These Safety Tips with Your CustomersBefore the excitement of the holidays begins, share these auto and home safety tips for you to share with your customers to ensure a safe and peaceful holiday season.11/23/2020 11:00:00 AMSponsored ContentHomeowners AutoStrategies
Helpful Safety Tips to Share with Your Customershttps://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/helpful-safety-tips-to-share-with-your-customers1Helpful Safety Tips to Share with Your CustomersAs many people begin to plan for winter months, MetLife Auto & Home® would like to provide the following auto and home safety tips for you to share with your customers.11/30/2020 11:00:00 AMSponsored ContentHomeowners AutoStrategiesSponsored by MetLife Auto & Home®
Holiday Safety Tips to Share with Your Customershttps://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/holiday-safety-tips-to-share-with-your-customersHoliday Safety Tips to Share with Your CustomersTo ensure a safe and peaceful holiday season, MetLife Auto & Home® would like to provide safety tips for you to share with your customers.11/16/2020 11:00:00 AMSponsored ContentHomeowners AutoStrategies
From the Front Lines: Commercial Autohttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/from-the-front-lines-commercial-auto-2From the Front Lines: Commercial AutoWhen it comes to commercial auto insurance, independent agent Michael Graham says that agents need a unique combination of skills to help clients navigate the complicated market. 11/11/2019 6:23:33 PMAutoAutoMarketsAnneMarie McPherson
Congress Questions Use of Credit Scores in Underwritinghttps://www.iamagazine.com/news/congress-questions-use-of-credit-scores-in-underwritingCongress Questions Use of Credit Scores in UnderwritingOn Wednesday, a subcommittee of the U.S. House of Representatives Financial Services Committee held a hearing to examine discriminatory practices in the automobile loan and insurance industries.5/2/2019 9:57:05 PMOn the HillAuto On the HillNewsJoseph Cortina
Hitchin’ a Ride: RV Rates Follow Lead of Auto Markethttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/hitchin-a-ride-rv-rates-follow-lead-of-auto-marketHitchin’ a Ride: RV Rates Follow Lead of Auto MarketWhen it comes to claims, the RV market is beginning to resemble the broader auto space. Here are three auto-like factors that will continue driving RV insurance rates in 2019. 4/22/2019 6:12:38 PMRVsRVs AutoMarketsJacquelyn Connelly