Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Don’t Let Ransomware Hold Your Client Hostagehttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/don-t-let-ransomware-hold-your-client-hostageDon’t Let Ransomware Hold Your Client HostageCybercriminals are becoming bolder in their ransom demands and are using more sophisticated tactics in accessing data systems. As a result, agents brokers and their clients may face a more challenging market for cyber insurance.1/11/2021 11:10:00 AMCyber LiabilityCyber LiabilityMarketsTimothy Zeilman
Top 5 Cyber Liability Insurance Concerns for Agentshttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/agents-top-5-cyber-liability-insurance-concernsTop 5 Cyber Liability Insurance Concerns for AgentsThere are a number of cyber insurance solutions for diverse industries. You need to know what to look for, when it’s important and for which industries. Here are things to consider in designing cyber liability coverage for your clients.10/7/2019 7:10:00 PMSponsored ContentSponsored Content Cyber LiabilityMarkets
New York’s Cyber Regulations Could Affect All Agencies https://www.iamagazine.com/news/new-york-s-cyber-regulations-could-affect-all-agenciesNew York’s Cyber Regulations Could Affect All Agencies Insurance companies that do business in New York will have to comply with New York’s third-party service provider regulations as of March 1.1/31/2019 8:57:32 PMCyber LiabilityCyber LiabilityNewsScott Kneeland
Do Your Standard Personal Lines Clients Need Cyber Coverage?https://www.iamagazine.com/markets/do-your-standard-personal-lines-clients-need-cyber-coverageDo Your Standard Personal Lines Clients Need Cyber Coverage?While 77% of people are at least somewhat concerned about the risks of accessing the internet from their devices, only 10% would go to a property-casualty insurance company for advice about cyber protection.3/18/2019 6:20:46 PMCyber LiabilityCyber LiabilityMarketsJacquelyn Connelly
Beazley Enhances Cyber Policy for Large Businesseshttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/beazley-enhances-cyber-policy-for-large-businessesBeazley Enhances Cyber Policy for Large BusinessesIn recent years, a major threat—particularly for manufacturers, utilities and industrial companies—is cyberattacks that disable a company’s systems, which are often accompanied by an extortion demand. Beazley responds by enhancing InfoSec to offer a broader range of coverage options.10/15/2018 6:02:22 PMCyber LiabilityCyber LiabilityMarketsJacquelyn Connelly
Nonprofits: Three Things to Watchhttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/nonprofits-three-things-to-watchNonprofits: Three Things to WatchNonprofits face many of the same threats as their for-profit counterparts. 9/11/2017 6:20:02 PMSponsored ContentCyber Liability General Liability Sponsored ContentMarkets