Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Why Experience Is Crucial in Environmental Liability Insurancehttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/why-experience-is-crucial-in-environmental-liability-insuranceWhy Experience Is Crucial in Environmental Liability InsuranceDemand for environmental liability insurance is on the rise, but lack of experience poses a challenge in a complex market. 1/27/2020 7:10:02 PMEnvironmental LiabilityEnvironmental LiabilityMarketsWill Jones
Is Selling Pollution Liability Insurance Worth the Effort?https://www.iamagazine.com/markets/is-selling-pollution-liability-insurance-worth-the-effortIs Selling Pollution Liability Insurance Worth the Effort?Experience has taught most agents that getting a pollution liability quote for a contractor will eat up hours, days, even weeks of their time—and all for nothing. Here’s how to make offering a quote worth your while.3/18/2019 6:14:01 PMEnvironmental LiabilityEnvironmental LiabilityMarketsJacquelyn Connelly
How Much Do You Know About Pollution Exclusions?https://www.iamagazine.com/markets/how-much-do-you-know-about-pollution-exclusionsHow Much Do You Know About Pollution Exclusions?If you’re like most independent agents, very little. And whether or not you’re planning on ever selling an environmental policy, that could be a big problem for your commercial clients.2/2/2015 9:09:34 PMEnvironmental LiabilityEnvironmental Liability General LiabilityMarketsJacquelyn Connelly
Ironshore Environmental Enhances SPILLS Programhttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/ironshore-environmental-enhances-spills-programIronshore Environmental Enhances SPILLS ProgramIronshore Environmental's new product provides an additional option for insureds to broaden their protection for pollution exposure associated with their products and helps fill policy coverage gaps.10/21/2019 5:27:29 PMEnvironmental LiabilityEnvironmental LiabilityMarketsJacquelyn Connelly
Pollution Exclusions Hit the Family Farmhttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/pollution-exclusions-hit-the-family-farmPollution Exclusions Hit the Family Farm2015 will mark the year that brought the need for environmental insurance squarely into the customer base of the average independent agent.2/9/2015 9:22:54 PMEnvironmental LiabilityEnvironmental LiabilityMarketsDavid Dybdahl
Contractors Pollution Liability: Are Your Clients Really Covered?https://www.iamagazine.com/markets/contractors-pollution-liability-are-your-clients-really-coveredContractors Pollution Liability: Are Your Clients Really Covered?Ever certified contractors pollution coverage based on the fact that your client is insured by a jobsite pollution coverage extension on the general liability policy? If so, you could be making a big mistake—and not just for your client.3/11/2019 6:35:48 PMEnvironmental LiabilityEnvironmental LiabilityMarketsJacquelyn Connelly