Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

What’s a Dockominium and What Coverage Does it Need?https://www.iamagazine.com/markets/what-s-a-dockominium-and-what-coverage-does-it-needWhat’s a Dockominium and What Coverage Does it Need?As warm weather months and fun on the lake continue, make sure your clients’ water-based condos or apartments are insured.8/31/2020 12:05:00 PMPersonal LinesMarine Personal LinesMarketsAvery Moore
How Will Marine Underwriters Respond to Losses?https://www.iamagazine.com/markets/how-will-commercial-marine-underwriters-respond-to-mounting-lossesHow Will Marine Underwriters Respond to Losses?Between large-scale vessel losses, back-to-back years of heavy catastrophes and an overabundance of capacity, the commercial marine insurance market has had a tough couple of years.6/3/2019 5:57:07 PMMarineMarineMarketsJacquelyn Connelly
A Fine Line: When Commercial Auto Isn’t Enoughhttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/a-fine-line-when-commercial-auto-isn-t-enoughA Fine Line: When Commercial Auto Isn’t EnoughThere's a fine line between inland marine and commercial auto. Here are three steps for making sure your client understands all their insurance needs in these areas.4/30/2018 7:20:52 PMAutoMarine AutoMarketsWalt Capell
Personal Marine: Keep an Eye on These 3 Emerging Riskshttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/personal-marine-keep-an-eye-on-these-3-emerging-risksPersonal Marine: Keep an Eye on These 3 Emerging RisksAs personal lines face more disruption from directs, captives and InsurTechs, every policy counts. Have you been neglecting personal lines prospects and clients who have marine exposures?10/30/2017 6:30:42 PMMarineMarineMarketsJacquelyn Connelly
Burns & Wilcox Meets Nautical Needs of Recreational Yacht Ownershttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/burns-wilcox-meets-nautical-needs-of-recreational-yacht-ownersBurns & Wilcox Meets Nautical Needs of Recreational Yacht OwnersBurns & Wilcox’s recreational yacht program offers an assortment of coverages, from personal watercraft up to mega and super yacht classes.7/24/2017 7:57:12 PMMarineMarineMarketsRonimarie Acord
3 Trends Influencing the Personal Marine Markethttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/3-trends-influencing-the-personal-marine-market3 Trends Influencing the Personal Marine MarketEven during the coronavirus pandemic, independent insurance agents must stay up to date with the ebb and flow of the dynamic boating industry. 6/1/2020 5:13:01 PMMarineMarineMarketsWill Jones