Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Independent Agent Magazine

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Getting the Valuation Right With Builders Risk Coverage https://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/getting-the-valuation-right-with-builders-risk-coverageGetting the Valuation Right With Builders Risk Coverage Learn how to value projects properly and avoid coinsurance penalties.4/29/2024 10:00:00 AMSponsored ContentMarine Builders RiskStrategies
How to Value a Project for Builders Risk Coveragehttps://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/how-to-value-a-project-for-builders-risk-coverageHow to Value a Project for Builders Risk CoverageLearn how to collaborate with carriers to get the right coverage and minimize the risk of coinsurance penalties. 4/22/2024 10:00:00 AMSponsored ContentMarineStrategies
The Pitfalls of Project Valuation for Builders Risk https://www.iamagazine.com/strategies/the-pitfalls-of-project-valuation-for-builders-riskThe Pitfalls of Project Valuation for Builders Risk Valuing projects for builders risk coverage isn’t as straightforward as it seems. Learn why. 4/15/2024 10:00:00 AMSponsored ContentMarineStrategies
Falvey Insurance Group Launches Inland Marine Producthttps://www.iamagazine.com/markets/falvey-insurance-group-launches-inland-marine-productFalvey Insurance Group Launches Inland Marine ProductCoverage includes property moving over land; property stored at a third-party location; builders risk; care, custody and control of others; property in warehouses; and infrastructure and individual high-valued properties.6/5/2023 10:20:00 AMMarineMarineMarketsWill Jones
Protect Every Stage of a Shipment’s Journey https://www.iamagazine.com/markets/protect-every-stage-of-a-shipment-s-journeyProtect Every Stage of a Shipment’s Journey Marine cargo insurance covers goods while they're in transit along waterways. But what about when property or assets are in land transit? 5/1/2023 10:00:00 AMSponsored ContentMarineMarkets
Protect Cargo on Land and at Sea https://www.iamagazine.com/markets/protect-cargo-on-land-and-at-seaProtect Cargo on Land and at Sea Marine cargo and inland marine coverage provide extra peace of mind and protection when shipping goods.4/24/2023 10:00:00 AMSponsored ContentMarineMarkets